Michael O’Brien’s Team Wins Men’s Varsity Championship!!


Congrats to Michael O’Brien’s Team! They defeated Michael Miller’s team in the Men’s varsity championship series!!

Well done gentlemen!

The roster included Michael O, Jacob P, Tate J, Brett J, Ben H, Conner J, Shaun M, Ben P, Lance J


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

(Spamcheck Enabled)